Table of Contents




Next Meetings

Click here for next books, dates & times: http://groups.google.com/group/ux-bookclub-denver

Malenke-Barnhart
Rock Island Building
1614 15th Street - 4th Floor
Denver, CO 80202
Next to Wazee Supper Club


Follow Us on:
Google Groups**
Facebook
Twitter

Members

Become a member of the Denver UX Book Club at http://groups.google.com/group/ux-bookclub-denver

* Kelley Poturalski kelleykiefer@yahoo.com
* Lys Maitland lys.maitland@gmail.com
* Ryan Winzenburg ryan@winzenburg.com
* Travis Stiles tstiles@gmail.com
* Sam Davis sam@samueldavis.org
* Mike Caskey mike@uxmagnet.com
* Luciana Mendes lukacm11@yahoo.com
* Andrew Schechterman aschechterman@gmail.com

Future Reads

(in no particular order)

 
denver_colorado.txt · Last modified: 2011/06/03 01:54 by 120.151.178.237
 
Except where otherwise noted, content on this wiki is licensed under the following license:CC Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported
Recent changes RSS feed Donate Powered by PHP Valid XHTML 1.0 Valid CSS Driven by DokuWiki