Vancouver's UX Bookclub is relaunching in March 2011!

Our first meeting will be March 2, 2011 6-8pm @ The Network Hub (Richards & Hastings).

We'll be discussing A Project Guide to UX by Russ Unger and Carolyn Chandler - http://projectuxd.com/

Russ will be joining us via Skype to answer questions and join the discussion.

For full event details and to sign up to attend, visit http://uxbookclubvancouver.eventbrite.com/

People

Add your name and email address here in AT DOT format (for example, FirstName LastName on alias AT domain DOT com) - and someone will get back to you :)

* Jeanette Bautista (jbautista AT gmail DOT com)

* Greg Bell (gregdbell AT gmail DOT com) (www.gregbelldesign.com)

* Derek Kehler (derek AT orange-peel DOT ca)

* Aaron Holmes (aholmes AT pureguru-software DOT com) (http://blog.850mph.com) (kelowna)

* Dorian Taylor (dorian DOT taylor AT gmail DOT com) (http://doriantaylor.com/)

* Yigit Karakilic (yigitkarakilic AT hotmail DOT com)

* Doug Gough (doug AT duggoff DOT com)

* Shirley Man (siuyee AT gmail DOT com)

* Andrew Jung (andrew AT skippingrock DOT net)

* Lynne Polischuik (lj.polischuik AT gmail DOT com)

* Stephen Johnson (stephen.johnson AT gmail DOT com)

* Shawn Price (shawnp AT gmail DOT com)

* Laura Matheson (ljmatheson AT gmail DOT com)

* Pam Nicholls (pamnicholls AT hotmail DOT com)

* Dethe Elza (delza AT livingcode DOT org)

* Barbara Richards (barbara.richards AT gmail DOT com)

* Theresa Putkey (tputkey AT gmail DOT com)

* Moiz Syed (moiz AT moiz DOT ca) (www.moiz.ca)

* Lorraine Chisholm lorraine.chisholm AT workatplay DOT com www.workatplay.com

* Meghan Deutscher (megdeutscher AT gmail DOT com)

* Niamh Redmond (niamh AT niamhredmond DOT org) www.niamhredmond.org

* Vanessa Turke (vturke AT shaw DOT ca)

 
vancouver.txt · Last modified: 2012/04/18 22:33 by admin
 
Except where otherwise noted, content on this wiki is licensed under the following license:CC Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported
Recent changes RSS feed Donate Powered by PHP Valid XHTML 1.0 Valid CSS Driven by DokuWiki